Gautam Adani To Receive USIBC Global Leadership Award

Previous recipients of this award include Jeff Bezos, founder, executive chairman and former president and CEO of Amazon; Sundar Pichai, CEO of Google; Adena Friedman, president and CEO of Nasdaq; Fred Smith, founder and chairman of FedEx Corporation; and Uday Kotak, CEO of Kotak Mahindra.

Source link